skip navigation

Director Search

Eastern PA & New Jersey State Office

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
NJ EPA/NJ State Office epa.nj@usssa.com 6102982650 6102982650 Fastpitch Office
NJ Jeff Kittle jeff.kittle@usssa.com 6102982650 6102982650 Fast Pitch State Director/Baseball State Director
PA Alicia Kittle alicia.kittle@usssa.com 6102169223 6102169223 Fast Pitch Area Director
PA Carrie Lehr carrie.lehr@usssa.com 6102982650 6102982650 Fast Pitch/Baseball
NJ Mariealena D'Agostino mariealena.dagostino@usssa.com 6102982650 6102982650 Fastpitch/Baseball Office Manager
NJ Lou Reuter lou.reuter@usssa.com 8569862462 Fast Pitch Tournament Scheduler
NJ Mark Kittle mark.kittle@usssa.com 4848949178 4848949178 Fastpitch Director
PA Sondra Sawmiller sondra.sawmiller@usssa.com 6102982568 6102982568 Fast Pitch Director
PA Susan Kittle susan.kittle@usssa.com 6102982650 6102982650 Fast Pitch Director

Eastern PA & New Jersey Elite Select

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
NJ Adam Dorman adam.dorman@usaeliteselect.com 6092243119 6092243119 USA Elite Select Regional Director

Eastern PA State Umpire Contacts

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
PA Keith Besz - PAE FP keith.besz@usssa.com 4848627706 Fast Pitch State Umpire in Chief

New Jersey State Umpire Contacts

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
NJ Charles Cobbs charles.cobbs@usssa.com 6092356584 6092356584 North New Jersey Fast Pitch UIC
NJ Diane Reuter diane.reuter@usssa.com 8569065727 8569065727 Fast Pitch Southern NJ State UIC
NJ Domenick D Orazio domenick.dorazio@usssa.com 6094173763 6094173763 Fast Pitch Southern NJ Assistant State UIC

Eastern PA Fastpitch Tournament Directors

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
PA Bernadette Wadsworth bernadette.wadsworth@usssa.com 2156968765 2156968765 Fast Pitch Director
PA Bill Ervin bill.ervin@usssa.com 2679684320 2679684320 Fast Pitch Director
PA Chuck Bauman chuck.bauman@usssa.com 2677187469 2677187469 Fast Pitch Director
PA Dave Goodridge dave.goodridge@usssa.com 6102569145 6102569145 Fast Pitch Director
PA Eric Rios eric.rios@usssa.com 2672421275 2672421275 Fast Pitch Director
PA Erin Smith erin.smith@usssa.com 2155828240 2155828024 Fast Pitch Touranment Director
PA Frank Ehrenfeld frank.ehrenfeld@usssa.com 6099294211 6099294211 Fast Pitch Director
PA Frank Marino frank.marino@usssa.com 6099697162 6099697162 Fast Pitch Director
PA Guy Dranoff guy.dranoff@usssa.com 2152191343 2152191343 Fast Pitch Director
PA Joe Garvey joe.garvey@usssa.com 2157830427 2157830427 Fast Pitch Tournament Director
PA John Evans john.evans@usssa.com 2675659753 2675659753 Fast Pitch Director
PA John Nelson john.nelson@usssa.com 2677189260 Fast Pitch Director
PA John Shollenberger john.shollenberger@usssa.com 6109149500 6109149500 Fast Pitch Tournament Director
PA Karen Cieszkowski karen.cieszkowski@usssa.com 2153598497 Fast Pitch Director
PA Kevin Miller Kevin.Miller@usssa.com Fast Pitch Tournament Director
PA Kristen Waskie kristen.waskie@usssa.com Fast Pitch Director
PA Odysseus Marcopolus odysseus.marcopolus@usssa.com 2672100007 2672100007 Fast Pitch Director
PA Philip Beal philip.beal@usssa.com 2158706501 2158706501 Fastpitch Director
PA Rock Fastpitch rock.fastpitch@usssa.com 2672100007 2672100007 Fastpitch Director
PA Rod Orth rod.orth@usssa.com 2158725155 Fastpitch Director
PA Samantha Emert samantha.emert@usssa.com 8147016943 8147016943 Fast Pitch Director
PA Vanessa Reedy vanessa.reedy@usssa.com Fast Pitch Director

New Jersey Fastpitch Tournament Directors

Service State Name Email Phone Fax Title
NJ Alex Massa alex.massa@usssa.com 6096377445 6096377445 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Andrew Lowry andrew.lowry@usssa.com Fast Pitch Director
NJ Bill Chilly Warren chilly.warren@usssa.com 6097035050 6097035050 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Bill Faxon bill.faxon@usssa.com 5162988622 5162988622 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Brian Lavan brian.Lavan@usssa.com 7325014464 7325014464 Fastpitch Director
NJ Brian Sisz brian.sisz@usssa.com 6092096845 6092096845 Fast Pitch Tournament Director
NJ Chris Hudec chris.hudec@usssa.com 6097901393 6097901393 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Dave Taylor Dave.Taylor@usssa.com 6094101651 6094101651 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Derek Lee derek.lee@usssa.com 9737251982 9737251982 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Dorothy Ponto dorothy.ponto@usssa.com Fast Pitch Director
NJ Gary Olaff gary.olaff@usssa.com 6096344193 6096344193 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Jim Pilla jim.pilla@usssa.com 2019786042 2019786042 Slow Pitch State Director
NJ Joe Jacobs joe.jacobs@usssa.com 9732557634 9732557634 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Joey Borgese joey.borgese@usssa.com 8563924111 8563924111 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Katie Radler katie.radler@usssa.com 9736009825 9736009825 Fastpitch Director
NJ Keith Felix keith.felix@usssa.com 9734420547 9734420547 Fast Pitch Tournament Director
NJ Kirk Tarabokia - FP NJ kirk.tarabokia@usssa.com 7327352945 7327352945 Fast Pitch Area Director
NJ Kraze Fastpitch kraze.fastpitch@usssa.com Fastpitch Director
NJ Mariealena D'Agostino mariealena.dagostino@usssa.com 2032063225 2032063225 Fastpitch Director
NJ Pink Ribbon Softball pinkribbon.softball@usssa.com 6095582643 6095582643 Fastpitch Tournament Director
NJ Rich Young rich.young@usssa.com 6097603263 6097603263 Fastpitch Director
NJ Russ Salvatore russ.salvatore@usssa.com 9147149827 9147149827 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Tina Angelone tina.angelone@usssa.com 6096130010 6096130010 Fast Pitch Director
NJ Tracy Brophy tracy.brophy@usssa.com 6093325929 6093325929 Fast Pitch Director